iPod Nano: it’s a lust thing

I’ll admit to an Apple geek fetish thing, but the iPod Nano is completely out of bounds. It’s so small and lovely that despite having no need for one at all, I’m going to have to get one. The iPod Mini and its colour scheme are dead as Steve Jobs has announced the Nano will replace it but check out a side-by-side comparison from iPod Lounge. The more I look, the more I want. This is not good for my bank balance.

The interesting thing will be how this product line change impacts Apple’ market share and could this be a window of opportunity for the other digital audio player makers?

4 responses to “iPod Nano: it’s a lust thing”

  1. Wonderful page! Enjoyed it very much. I come from the land of free sprint ringtone so I know what I’m talking about!free sprint ringtone

  2. St Louis Cardinals BUFF Avatar
    St Louis Cardinals BUFF

    Get colour wallpapers for your mobile at Jamster! logos

  3. Hey!! Just surfing some sites and found this place. Cool!! I have a ipod nano site with lots of infomation regarding the ipod nano Drop by anytime

  4. Want a free ipod nano? visit free ipod nano

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.